If You liked my blog, please donate our blog to stay updated...
Whatever will mean so much to me.. Thank YOU ^_^

Monday, April 9, 2012

Mate - Be Mate Album

01. 고백 (Confession)
02. 그리워 (Longing)
03. Come Back To Me
04. It’s Alright
05. 하늘을 날아 (Fly To The Sky)
06. 너에게..기대 (Looking Forward To You)
07. 우울한 너에게 (Depressing You)
08. 왜 (Why)
09. 난 너를 사랑해 (I Love You)
10. 안녕 (Hello/Goodbye)

Download Link:
- Mate - Be Mate Album


  1. Thank you so much for posting these! You made my day. I was about to give up after a couple of hours of searching for their albums to no avail. You have no idea how glad I am <3 Have a great day!

    1. thank you for your comment. If you need something, you can request it in here (
      Just posting what do you want, and i will search it for you..
      thank you and visit back... ^_^

  2. thank you veryyyyyyyyyyy much ! love this album !

    1. you're welcome.... ^^
      thank you for visit me....

  3. thank you soooooooooooooo much ♥

    1. you're welcome rori
      thanks for visit...

  4. Do you have a second album and third album link for download ?? i am so much crazy about this group band, Mate. they have great sense of music.

  5. I wanna watch the movie, but I can't find it anywhere! Does someone have the movie or something :(

  6. Thank you for posting this cd. this cd is so full of emotions. crying while listening to it.


1. Jika sudah download atau mampir, silahkan berikan komentar.
2. No SARA atau menghina anggota lain.
3. Jika ada link mati, silahkan berkomentar di post tersebut.
4. Harap menggunakan nama selain anonymous, agar dapat lebih akrab lagi.
5. Jika ingin memberikan komentar/saran/kritik/request, bisa langsung ke opsi contact us.
6. Jika ingin mendapatkan konfirmasi atau link langsung, bisa tinggalkan contact yg bisa dihubungin (YM,MSN,Skype,Google Talk, Facebook, Twitter and etc)

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi blog ini... Thank You!! ^^


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...